Kevin Reynolds

Lead Pastor

kevin@flipsidechurch.com

Kevin Cobb

Community Life Pastor

kcobb@flipsidechurch.com

Andy Taylor

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

andy@flipsidechurch.com

James Beach-Davey

Student's and Families Pastor

Jimmy@flipsidechurch.com

Paul Verlangieri

Associate Pastor of Creative Arts

paul@flipsidechurch.com

Brittany Robinson

Children's and Families Pastor

brittany@flipsidechurch.com

Garry Brock

Community and Global Outreach Director

garry@flipsidechurch.com

Angie Pike

FLIPT Kids Director

angie@flipsidechurch.com

Ray Rodriguez

Music Director

ray@flipsidechurch.com

Jillian Rae Saldaña

Communications Director

Jillian@flipsidechurch.com

Summer Bakos

Middle School Director

summer@flipsidechurch.com

Donna Knopp

Early Childhood Coordinator

donna@flipsidechurch.com

Jerad Shepherd

Tech + Media Coordinator

jerad@flipsidechurch.com

Vanessa Herrock

Student Ministries Worship Coordinator

vanessa@flipsidechurch.com

Jodi Pinkous

Ministry Research Associate

jodi@flipsidechurch.com

Reigh Lea Moore

Business Administrator

reighlea@flipsidechurch.com

Hannah Currier

Students Administrative Assistant

hannah@flipsidechurch.com

Anna Lutschkin

Community Life Administrative Assistant

anna@flipsidechurch.com

Kady Buttner

FLIPT Administrative Assistant

kady@flipsidechurch.com

Eileen Barrera

Creative Arts Administrative Assistant

eileen@flipsidechurch.com

Menu