Kevin Reynolds

Lead Pastor

kevin@flipsidechurch.com

Kevin Cobb

Community Life Pastor

kcobb@flipsidechurch.com

Andy Taylor

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

andy@flipsidechurch.com

James Beach-Davey

Student's and Families Pastor

Jimmy@flipsidechurch.com

Paul Verlangieri

Communications Pastor

paul@flipsidechurch.com

Garry Brock

Community and Global Outreach Director

garry@flipsidechurch.com

Heather Avila

Care Director

heather@flipsidechurch.com

Brittany Robinson

Children's and Families Director

brittany@flipsidechurch.com

Angie Pike

FLIPT Kids Director

angie@flipsidechurch.com

Kristen Chal

Connections and Events Director

kristen@flipsidechurch.com

Ray Rodriguez

Music Director

ray@flipsidechurch.com

Becca Guerrero

Operations Director

becca@flipsidechurch.com

Donna Knopp

Early Childhood Coordinator

donna@flipsidechurch.com

Summer Batterbee

Student Ministries Coordinator

summer@flipsidechurch.com

Vanessa Gonzalez

Youth Worship Coordinator

vanessa@flipsidechurch.com

Jillian SaldaƱa

Creative Arts/Communications Administrative Assistant

Jillian@flipsidechurch.com

Gayle Stephens

Students Administrative Assistant

gayle@flipsidechurch.com

Anna Lutschkin

Administrative Assistant/Community Life

anna@flipsidechurch.com

Menu